top of page
  • Writer's pictureVanessa

MISSHA SOS PEEL CORRECT cream mask

Updated: Jan 11, 2020


I got to try this #MISSHASOSPEELCORRECT cream mask for the first time ever. This is not a normal mask that dries off on your skin and wash it off after.


Benefits:


The cream promises it will help those who have rough skin problems.


As it was written on the package the cream contains #AHA and #BHA, #ceramide and it makes skin #soft.


AHA, which stands for Alpha-hydroxy acids, is usually used for exfoliation but also it has different proprieties such as anti-aging and prevention of breakouts! AHA can be extracted from either animal or citric elements. In case of this cream, the AHA is has citric source.


BHA, Beta Hydroxy Acid, is also used for skin exfoliation and is best for pro-acne and oily skin because it dissolves the oil from pores.


This cream also contains ceramide which usually helps to protect the skin for anti-aging and wrinkles by forming a barrier which prevents moist loss!


How to use:

I followed the instructions, after washing my face with a cleansing gel I applied the cream on my skin and waited for 5 minutes.




Actually, comparing with other face masks, this one has a cream texture and it didn't actually dry. The texture was really soft and smells a little bit like citrus. After washing my face with lukewarm water I could feel my skin softer than before and moist. When I washed it off it made a little bit of foam. When I wash it off it made a little bit of foam.


My personal opinion

As this cream contains both AHA which is recommended for dry skin and BHA which is used for oily skin products, I think it would be perfect for both types of skin. As I personally have an oily-mixed skin type maybe I would use this cream once per week as I don't actually get a dry skin fast.

What I really liked about this #Missha cream mask was its texture and its smell and also the fact that makes my skin so soft and it balance the moisture level.


I totally recommend this cream!

본 포스팅은 미샤 서포터즈로서 제품을 제공받아 주관적인 견해로 작성되었습니다.


287 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page