top of page
  • Writer's pictureVanessa

Skinsomnia Aloe nutrition mask sheet for sensitive skin

JKOSMEC is a Korean skincar ebrand which is selling different types of skincare from sheet mask and peeling gels to eye patches and toner pads. JKOSMEC related brands also includes 5C CURE and Skinsomnia.


In this blog I will talk about Skinsomnia Aloe nutrition mask sheet for sensitive skin.



The Aloe mask sheet is recommended for people with sensitive skin as it contains Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice which softly moisturize the skin without iritating it.



I reallylike it as after I use it I didn't feel my skin overloaded with moisture, but just a soft moisturize which I really like. The gel type rather the cream type also is good and suitable for my skin type.




Jkosmec official page:

Product info:

https://jkomecs.com/essence


Related social media pages:

5C CURE – @5c_cure.official.kr

SKINSOMNIA – @skinsomnia.official.kr

JKOSMEC – @jkosmec.official.kr


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page