top of page
  • Writer's pictureVanessa

Ultrasound skincare treatment for natural moisturizing with BellaSonic

Have you ever heard about ultrasound skincare treatments?


Ultrasound skincare treatments are delivering vibrations inside your face skin for preventing cell aging by stimulating inactive cells and aging cells through vibrations. These ultrasound treatments are efficient also for post-laser treatments as well as other invasive skincare treatments such as needling and HUF lifting.



The equipment I tried is called BellaSonic ultrasound treatment device.





This BellaSonic is equipped with two modes of high-frequency ultrasonic waves “Bellasono” (3MHz, 10MHz)' and low-frequency ultrasonic waves “Bellapact” (40kHz)’ which are combines at the same time to treat the root cause of skin troubles through energy transfer from the skin surface to deep layers. At the same time, it creates synergistic effects such as collagen remodeling, hydration, and drug delivery through up to 10 million vibrations per second to increase cell immunity and induce collagen activation.




First time I tried this ultrasound treatment was a few months ago after Aqua Peeling treatment with DUO Hydrogen about which I will talk more in details in the next post. The headpiece was used was the high-frequency one, BellaSono as you can see above.



I honestly was a bit afraid, as my skin is quite mix/oily and all the skincare products for moisturizing till that time were not efficient for my skin and a lot of pimples appeared without any obvious improvement in my skin moisture barrier. But after my first treatment, no pimples appeared and I could feel the natural moisture in my skin even after washing my face with cleanser. Usually my skin gets really dry after cleanser, but that time, my skin was really soft and felt way healthier and moisturized the next day.




The second time I tried the BellaSonic treatment was after my experience of Exosome skinbooster, Exotige with MTS microneedles. As MTS microneedles are semi-invasive skincare procedure, your skin might feel a bit dry and irritated as microneedles are penetrating your skin so the skinbooster solution may penetrate the skin. This is why, after the MTS experience I did the ultrasound treatment with BellaSonic. During this second experience, I could feel the calming effect of the BellaSonic's BellaSono and the effect of solution delivery into the skin through the BellaPact's headpiece. After the MTS procedure, the rest of the exosome skinbooster was delivered to my skin with the low-frequency BellaSonic's headpiece BellaPact.




I totally recommend it as it is suitable for all skin types and it can be used even as a singular treatment or after different skincare procedures. For maximize effects I recommend rather than one-time treatment, a package treatment to be used for long-term effects to your skin.

As winter is approaching, BellaSonic is a great way to keep your skin soft and moistured during the cold winter and protect it from dryness.


More information about the product below:

Umbrella Inc.

The best provider for your beauty

​P: +82-70-8789-1638 | WhatsApp: +82-10-9049-1638

E: trade@shareumbrella.com



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page