top of page
  • Writer's pictureVanessa

MISSHA 20th ANNIVERSARY LIMITED EDITION #DARE COLLECTION

Updated: Jan 11, 2020

As some of you may know, MISSHA is celebrating its 20th anniversary and released a limited set edition #DARECOLLECTION


The set is soo pretty, I felt like I received a Christmas present! The set includes the #birthstonepalette and MISSHA #Darerouge!



The Birthstone Palette contains glitter makeup eye shadows and blush! The colors are so glamorous and the glitter gives a sparkling vibe!


* The Palette includes:

1. Sparkler

2. Birthday

2. 20th RED

4. Happy cake

5. Love light




On the back of the package is written that the #20thRED shadow is inspired by the birthstone garnet so I tried it as I wanted to give my makeup a Christmas vibe. The color lasted all day which really surprised me as usually the glitter fades away quite fast so thumbs up for the palette!





The lipstick is MISSHA DARE Rouge Sheer sleek [20th RED].

It has a lip balm texture and the color is not that strong so it can be used during the day as well.



You can also match it with the 20th RED shadow to give a more glittery look!



Personal review


I honestly love this set not only for its design but for its quality too. The shadow palette's colors are really pretty and as I personally love glitter shadows this became one of my favorite palettes!

The lipstick also is great as I usually like to use red color for my lip makeup but as all my lipsticks have a really strong red color I don't usually use them during the day a lot as it may look too extravagant so thumbs up for the lipstick as well!



Also, congratulation to MISSHA for its 20th anniversary!


본 포스팅은 미샤 서포터즈로서 제품을 제공받아 주관적인 견해로 작성되었습니다.





119 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page